Advertising

Monday, October 20, 2014 - Page updated at 06:05 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club

Barboza

925 E. Pike St.
Seattle, WA 98122

Phone: 206-709-9442

http://thebarboza.com/

Fax: 206-219-5644

Hours: Moe Bar Hours (Barboza Box Office) 3 p.m.--2 a.m. daily

Upcoming Events

Violet Sessions, OK Sweetheart, Naomi Wachira, St. Paul de Vence, Le Wrens, Ben Fisher

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Federico Aubele, Eli Rosenblatt y Salsa Sur, Los Flacos

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Tangerine, Tom Eddy, Fauna Shade

Thursday, October 23, 2014

EMA, Magic Mouth

Friday, October 24, 2014

The Knast, the Cherry Bluestorms, In Cahoots

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Honor Roll Halloween Show with Kung Foo Grip, Cake and $alad, Bryce Bowden, Imprints

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Ballet School, Fey Moth

Monday, October 27, 2014

Bob Moses

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Vacationer, Brick, Mortar

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising