Advertising

Sunday, April 20, 2014 - Page updated at 01:46 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum | Coffee/Dessert

Museum of Glass

1801 E. Dock St.
Tacoma, WA 98402

Phone: 866-468-7386, 253-284-4750

http://www.museumofglass.org

Fax: 253-396-1769

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday through Saturday, noon-5 p.m. Sunday, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. every third Thursday of the month, with free admission 5-8 p.m.

Meals available: Lunch

Alcohol: Beer, Wine

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard

Parking: Street parking, Paid parking

Disabled access: Yes

Features: Kid-friendly

Today's Events

Chihuly's Irish Cylinders.

Caution Fragile! Irish Glass Tradition in Transition.

"Bohemian Boudoir."

"Look! See? The Colors and Letters of Jen Elek and Jeremy Bert."

"Coastal Alchemy."

Conversation with the Artist

2:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Chihuly's Irish Cylinders.

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - Monday, September 1, 2014

Caution Fragile! Irish Glass Tradition in Transition.

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - Monday, September 1, 2014

"Bohemian Boudoir."

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - Thursday, May 1, 2014

"Look! See? The Colors and Letters of Jen Elek and Jeremy Bert."

Friday, February 7, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014

"Coastal Alchemy."

Saturday, February 22, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Pierce County | Tacoma

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising