Advertising

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - Page updated at 11:51 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Bar/Club | Mediterranean

The Triple Door

216 Union St.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-838-4333

http://www.thetripledoor.net

Hours: 4 p.m.-2 a.m. Monday through Sunday

Meals available: Dinner, After 10 PM

Alcohol: Wine, Beer, Liquor

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

The Peter and Will Anderson Trio

7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Rafe Pearlman with Dust and Gold, Anjuman

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Brooks Mcbeth, Joel McHale

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Amy Ray, Phil Cook

Friday, August 22, 2014

The Posies

Saturday, August 23, 2014

The Brian Nova Big Band - A Tribute to Frank, Ray and Nat

Sunday, August 24, 2014

The English Beat, DJ Dubmatrix

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - Thursday, August 28, 2014

Sandi Thom, Nathaniel Talbot

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Bassekou Kouyate and Ngoni Ba

Thursday, October 16, 2014

SWOJO with Grace Kelly

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising