Advertising

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - Page updated at 02:18 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Art gallery/studio

Stonington Gallery

125 S. Jackson St.
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: 206-405-4040

http://www.stoningtongallery.com

Hours: 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Monday through Friday, 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Saturday, noon-5 p.m. Sunday

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks, American Express

Parking: Street parking

Disabled access: Yes

Today's Events

Carvings by Robert Barratt.

Upcoming Events

Carvings by Robert Barratt.

Thursday, August 7, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014

"Look Closely."

Friday, September 5, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014

"A House, the Moon and the Salish Sea."

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Friday, October 31, 2014

"The Awakening."

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014

"Masks."

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014

"50 Playful Things."

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Pioneer Square

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Sorry, convertible, Lexus IS 350 saves its drama for sedan new
When we drove the redesigned Lexus IS 250 last year, we were impressed with the new look, but were left wanting a bit more power under the hood. The I...
Post a comment

Advertising

Advertising