Advertising

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - Page updated at 07:22 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum

Frye Art Museum

704 Terry Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: 206-622-9250

http://www.fryemuseum.org

Hours: 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Tuesday through Sunday, 11 a.m.-7 p.m. Thursday

Payment forms: Visa, Mastercard, Personal checks

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: Yes

Today's Events

Lecture: "The Gilded Age: The Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum"

9:30 AM

Upcoming Events

First Hill neighborhood tours

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014

"The Unicorn Incorporated: Curtis R. Barnes."

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014

"Your Feast Has Ended: Maikoiyo Alley-Barnes, Nicholas Galanin and Nep Sidhu."

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014

Lecture: "1900-1929: The Barnes Foundation and the Frye Art Museum"

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Lecture: "The 1930s, '40s and '50s: The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum"

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Lecture: "American Collectors and the Museums They Founded"

Friday, July 25, 2014

"The Great White Disconnect: White Privilege and Hip-Hop"

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Capitol Hill

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising