Advertising

Friday, April 18, 2014 - Page updated at 04:12 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum

Seattle Art Museum

1300 First Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-654-3100

http://www.seattleartmuseum.org

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday through Sunday

Admission: $23 adults, $20 Seniors (62+) and military (with ID), $15 student (with ID) and teens 13-17

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

William Cordova: "machu picchu after dark (pa' victoria santa cruz, macario sakay y aaron.dixon) 2003-2014."

"Born By a River."

"From Abstract Expression to Colored Planes."

"Miro: The Experience of Seeing."

Upcoming Events

William Cordova: "machu picchu after dark (pa' victoria santa cruz, macario sakay y aaron.dixon) 2003-2014."

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - Sunday, May 11, 2014

"Born By a River."

Thursday, December 19, 2013 - Sunday, June 22, 2014

"From Abstract Expression to Colored Planes."

Thursday, December 19, 2013 - Sunday, November 9, 2014

First Thursday, SAM

Thursday, February 6, 2014 - Thursday, December 4, 2014

"Miro: The Experience of Seeing."

Thursday, February 13, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014

Music of Remembrance: Sparks of Glory: Farewell, Auschwitz

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

"Disguise: Hidden Dimensions of African Art"

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - Saturday, September 6, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Downtown

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising