Advertising

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Page updated at 04:31 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Museum

Seattle Art Museum

1300 First Ave.
Seattle, WA 98101

Phone: 206-654-3100

http://www.seattleartmuseum.org

Hours: 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday through Sunday; the museum will be open 10-a.m.-5 p.m. on Tuesdays, Dec. 23, Dec. 30 and Jan. 6

Admission: $23 adults, $20 Seniors (62+) and military (with ID), $15 student (with ID) and teens 13-17

Parking: Paid parking, Street parking

Disabled access: No information

Today's Events

"Visual Vertigo."

"City Dwellers: Contemporary Art from India."

"Pop Departures."

Upcoming Events

"Visual Vertigo."

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Monday, July 6, 2015

"City Dwellers: Contemporary Art from India."

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Sunday, February 15, 2015

Ladies Musical Club

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Thursday, January 8, 2015

"Pop Departures."

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - Sunday, January 11, 2015

Seattle Art Museum

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - Tuesday, January 6, 2015




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising