Advertising

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Page updated at 10:15 p.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Community venue

Kirkland Performance Center

350 Kirkland Ave.
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: 425-893-9900

http://www.kpcenter.org

Hours: Lobby gallery hours: noon-6 p.m. Tuesday through Saturday

Disabled access: No information

Features: Kid-friendly

Today's Events

Maria Doyle Kennedy

8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Imagination Theater

Hansel & Gretel

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014

Washington Wind Symphony presents "From Russia with Love"

Sunday, October 26, 2014

The Capitol Steps

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Monday, October 27, 2014

Washington Wind Symphony

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Capitol Steps

Monday, October 27, 2014

Hey Marseilles

Saturday, November 1, 2014

SRJO: Quincy and Ray on Jackson Street

Sunday, November 2, 2014

The United Kingdom Ukulele Orchestra

Monday, November 3, 2014

Flamenco de Raiz: An Intimate Evening of Passion and Soul

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

Eric and Encarnación's Flamenco de Raiz: An Intimate Evening of Passion and Soul

Friday, November 7, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014

The Brothers Four

Friday, November 14, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014

Uncle Bonsai

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Seattle International Comedy Competition

Friday, November 28, 2014

Lanz, Tingstad and Rumbel

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: Eastside | Kirkland

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising