Advertising

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Page updated at 07:04 a.m.

E-mail listing      Print view

Community venue

Phinney Neighborhood Center

6532 Phinney Ave. N.
Seattle, WA 98103

Phone: 206-783-2244

http://www.phinneycenter.org

Fax: 206-783-2246

Hours: 9 a.m.-9 p.m. Monday through Friday, 9 a.m.-1 p.m. Saturday

Parking: Free parking

Disabled access: No information

Upcoming Events

Phinney Farmers Market

Friday, June 6, 2014 - Friday, October 3, 2014

A Night at the Carnival

Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - Friday, October 3, 2014

PNA Mystery Book Exchange

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Kevin Burke and John Carty

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Anne and Pete Sibley

Saturday, September 27, 2014

True North

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Tim Grimm and Krista Detor

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Bill Staines, Tom Rawson

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Jeff Warner

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Johnsmith

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Kenny White and Amy Speace

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Seattle7 Writers Bookfest

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Ari and Mia Friedman

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Timberbound

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Arto and Antii Jarvela

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Enlarge this map

City / neighborhood: City of Seattle | Greenwood/Phinney Ridge

For driving directions, enter start address:




More search options

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising