Skip to main content
Advertising

Originally published Friday, March 7, 2014 at 7:03 PM

  • Share:
           
  • Comments (0)
  • Print

Coming up: events across the region

A long-range calendar of festivals and fun beyond Seattle


Most Popular Comments
Hide / Show comments
No comments have been posted to this article.
Start the conversation >

advertising

Planning ahead for events beyond Seattle

Washington

Razor Clam Festival and Seafood Extravaganza, March 21-23, Ocean Shores. oceanshores.org.

Iron Man Strong Ale Festival, April 5, Stevenson. ironmanstrongalefestival.com.

Leavenworth Film Festival, April 5, Leavenworth. leavenworthfilmfestival.org.

Taste Leavenworth, April 5, Leavenworth. leavenworth.org.

Washington State Spring Fair, April 10-13, Puyallup. thefair.com/spring-fair.

Feast Walla Walla, April 12, Walla Walla. feastwallawalla.com.

Leavenworth Ale-Fest, April 12, Leavenworth. leavenworthalefest.com.

Razor Clam Festival, April 19-20, Long Beach Peninsula. razorclamfest.com.

Washington Comedy Festival, April 26, Wenatchee. laphpro.com.

Bloomsday, May 4, Spokane. bloomsday.org.

Maifest, May 10, Leavenworth. leavenworth.org.

Balloon Stampede, May 9-11, Walla Walla. wallawallaballoonstampede.com.

Penn Cove Water Festival, May 10, Coupeville. 360-682-5250 or penncovewaterfestival.com.

Spokane Lilac Festival, May 10-17, Spokane. spokanelilacfestival.org.

Sacajawea Bluegrass Festival and Dutch Oven Rendezvous, June 13-15, Pasco. mctama.org/sacajawea-bluegrass-festival.

Oregon

Wooden Shoe Tulip Fest, March 29-May 4, Woodburn. 503-634-2243 or woodenshoe.com.

Astoria Warrenton Crab, Seafood & Wine Festival, April 25-27, Astoria. 800-875-6807 or oldoregon.com.

Oregon Garden Brewfest, April 25-27, 503-874-8100 or oregongarden.org/events/brewfest.

America’s Wild Rivers Coast Wine and Music Festival, May 9-10, Gold Beach. 541-247-0923 or goldbeachchamber.com.

Grande Ronde Spring Fest and Birdathon, May 16-19, La Grande. 800-848-9969 or unioncountychamber.org/pages/SpringFest.

Mount Pisgah Wildflower and Music Festival, May 18, Eugene. mountpisgaharboretum.com.

Idaho

Treefort Music Fest, March 20-23, Boise. treefortmusicfest.com.

Salmon River Jet Boat Races, April 18-20, Riggins. rigginsidaho.com.

ISBA Spring Jam Bluegrass Festival, May 15-18, Kamiah. 208-935-2290.

Weippe Camas Festival, May 23-24, Weippe. 208-435-4058.

Big Water Blowout River Festival, June 7, Riggins. 800-992-3484 or bigwaterblowout.com.

British Columbia

Cowboy Festival, March 13-16, Kamloops. bcchs.com/festival.html.

Pacific Rim Whale Festival, March 15-23, Tofino. 250-726-7798 or pacificrimwhalefestival.com.

Nancy Greene Snow Star Festival, March 21-22, Sun Peaks. sunpeaksresort.com/snow-star-festival.



Want unlimited access to seattletimes.com? Subscribe now!

News where, when and how you want it

Email Icon

Hurry! Last two weeks to save 15%.

Hurry! Last two weeks to save 15%.

Reserve your copy of "The Seattle Sketcher," the long-awaited book by staff artist Gabriel Campanario, for the special price of just $29.95.

Advertising

Partner Video

Advertising


Advertising
The Seattle Times

The door is closed, but it's not locked.

Take a minute to subscribe and continue to enjoy The Seattle Times for as little as 99 cents a week.

Subscription options ►

Already a subscriber?

We've got good news for you. Unlimited seattletimes.com content access is included with most subscriptions.

Subscriber login ►