Advertising

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - Page updated at 08:00 p.m.

Page updated

Current Puget Sound traffic conditions

Select a camera icon to view traffic at that location
Click here to view the whole map at once

Live traffic cameras

Seattle: I-5 at Mercer St.

Seattle: 520 East Highrise

Bellevue: Bellevue Wy at I-90

Bellevue: I-405 at N 8th

Tukwila: I-5 at Southcenter

Renton: I-405 at Park Drive

Traffic snapshots are updated every 90 seconds. Refresh your browser to get the latest capture. Images hosted by the Washington State Department of Transportation.

Morning commuters coming from Highway 522 are lined up on a ramp above Interstate 405 near Woodinville recently. Officials say the increasing gridlock is costing the region time, money, air quality and, according to a growing body of research, human happiness.

Enlarge this photoKen Lambert / The Seattle Times

Morning commuters coming from Highway 522 are lined up on a ramp above Interstate 405 near Woodinville recently. Officials say the increasing gridlock is costing the region time, money, air quality and, according to a growing body of research, human happiness. Read story

NEW - 08:00 PM

I-405 misery: 2 megaprojects could tackle chronic delays

Interstate 405 from Lynnwood to Tukwila is one of the most congested corridors in the region. Lawmakers hope a new transportation package will address some of the worst choke points, while commuters say getting around requires planning, patience and sometimes advance meditation.

Latest entries about Traffic & Transit:

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 06:53 PM 2 killed, 3 injured in Redmond collision

Friday, December 19, 2014 - 08:22 AM Wet, warm weekend poses flood danger, confounds skiers

Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 05:59 PM Man killed in head-on collision in Lake Stevens

Recent stories

Tuesday, December 16

Saturday, December 13

Monday, December 8

Friday, December 5

Wednesday, December 3

Tuesday, November 25

Monday, November 24

Saturday, November 22

Thursday, November 20

Advertising

Find the cheapest gas prices in your area
Seattle Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Get the latest gas prices

Find gas-saving cars and tips from NWautos

Latest incidents
Information courtesy of the Washington State Department of Transportation.

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising