Advertising

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - Page updated at 09:54 a.m.

Page updated

Current Puget Sound traffic conditions

Select a camera icon to view traffic at that location
Click here to view the whole map at once

Live traffic cameras

Seattle: I-5 at Mercer St.

Seattle: 520 East Highrise

Bellevue: Bellevue Wy at I-90

Bellevue: I-405 at N 8th

Tukwila: I-5 at Southcenter

Renton: I-405 at Park Drive

Traffic snapshots are updated every 90 seconds. Refresh your browser to get the latest capture. Images hosted by the Washington State Department of Transportation.

UPDATE - 09:52 AM

Metro bus cuts kick in: 28 routes axed, starting now

This weekend’s first wave of King County Metro bus cuts affect mainly low-ridership routes.

Latest entries about Traffic & Transit:

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 06:47 PM Upthegrove: Metro transit could avoid bus cuts next year

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:06 PM Rock blasting on Snoqualmie Pass starting earlier next week

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:30 AM Road closed after pedestrian killed in Federal Way accident

Recent stories

Wednesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 17

Tuesday, September 16

Thursday, September 11

Wednesday, September 10

Tuesday, September 9

Sunday, September 7

Monday, September 1

Saturday, August 30

Thursday, August 28

Advertising

Find the cheapest gas prices in your area
Seattle Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Get the latest gas prices

Find gas-saving cars and tips from NWautos

Latest incidents
Information courtesy of the Washington State Department of Transportation.

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising