Advertising

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - Page updated at 02:02 a.m.


Men's Tournament

Monday, April 7

Men’s Final Four: UConn beats Kentucky, 60-54, for the title

Sunday, March 30

Midwest Region: Aaron Harrison’s long three-pointer vaults Kentucky past Michigan, 75-72

East Region: UConn upends Michigan State, 60-54

Saturday, March 29

South Region: Florida beats Dayton, 62-52, to reach Final Four

Friday, March 28

East Region: Michigan State defeats No. 1 seed Virginia

Midwest Region: Michigan surives a late scare

Midwest Region: Kentucky beats Louisville

Thursday, March 27

Cold-shooting UCLA falls to top-seeded Florida

Nick Johnson gets hot to send Arizona to Elite Eight

Wisconsin puts Baylor away to take one step closer to Final Four

Tony Bennett and Tom Izzo are familiar foes

Dayton just relentless against Stanford, moves on to the Elite Eight

Wednesday, March 26

What to watch as NCAA tournament reaches Sweet 16

Manhattan places coach Steve Masiello on leave

Sunday, March 23

Men's NCAA Tournament | Baylor proves too much for Creighton, Doug McDermott

Saturday, March 22

NCAA East: Michigan State needs a rally to hold off Harvard

NCAA South: Dayton stuns Syracuse with its defense to advance to Sweet 16

Friday, March 21

Arizona lackluster in win vs. Weber St.

North Carolina survives a scare, tops Providence

No. 3 seed Duke exits early after losing to No. 14 Mercer

S.F. Austin gets some help in a thriller

Thursday, March 20

Dayton beats 6th-seeded Buckeyes in thriller

Pac-12’s Sun Devils ousted from NCAA tournament

Wednesday, March 19

Cal Poly downs Texas Southern, earns spot against unbeaten Wichita State

Men's NCAA Tournament | Jud Heathcote’s influence remains strong at Michigan State

Pitino doesn’t like first-round game with similar Manhattan

Monday, March 17

Atlantic 10 defends its six teams selected for NCAA tournament

Women's Tournament

Saturday, March 29

Brigham Young women stay close to UConn early into the second half

Saturday, March 22

Top-seeded Tennessee pulls away from No. 16 seed Northwestern State in NCAA women’s tournament

Larry Stone | Oregon St. women’s basketball revival is a story worth cheering

 

Complete men's scoreboard

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising

Advertising