Advertising

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - Page updated at 11:01 p.m.

Tuesday’s prep tennis results

Tennis results for Tuesday, Sept. 30

Recent stories

Saturday, September 27

Friday’s prep tennis results

Friday, September 26

Thursday’s prep tennis results

Thursday, September 25

Tuesday’s prep tennis results

Wednesday, September 24

Monday’s prep tennis results

Wednesday’s prep tennis results

Monday, September 22

Friday’s prep tennis results

Thursday, September 18

Thursday’s prep tennis results

Wednesday’s prep tennis results

Tuesday, September 16

Tuesday’s prep tennis results

Monday, September 15

Monday’s prep tennis results

Saturday’s prep tennis results

Saturday, September 13

Friday’s prep tennis results

Friday, September 12

Thursday’s prep tennis results

Wednesday, September 10

Wednesday’s prep tennis results

Tuesday’s prep tennis results

Tuesday, September 9

2014 prep boys tennis preview

Newport ready to make another run at boys state tennis title

 

Advertising

Marketplace

Advertising

Advertising

Advertising