The Seattle Times

Greg Gilbert / The Seattle Times

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Ed Murray names leadership team

Mayor-elect Ed Murray, front, appears with some key members of his new staff on Wednesday. From left: Tina Podlodowski, who’s to work on police reform; Mike Fong, who will work on policy and innovation; Andrew Glass Hastings, who will work on transportation; and Patricia Lally, who will work on civil rights.